h1

Another Playoff Update

May 25, 2010

Here are my results for the Semi-Finals:

East: MTL in 7 – 0 points
West: CHI in 6 – 2 points

Total: 2 points

Well, so far I’ve been 100% on my predictions on which teams will advance in the west.  I’ve been a little off with # of games, but still not too bad, eh?  For the Stanley Cup, I’m going with Chicago.  It’s Hossa’s turn!

Prediction: CHI in 5

Game 1 on Saturday.  2nd seed in the West vs 2nd lowest in the East.  Enjoy the games everyone!

Leave a Reply

